top of page

Très belle année 2018


J'en profite pour remercier tous ceux qui par leur soutien, leur amitié, leur intérêt pour mon travail font que ma passion soit aussi mon métier. Je donnerai le meilleur pour assurer cette année 2018 qui s'annonce riche en événements ! Au plaisir de vous retrouver, ici ou là ... les occasions seront multiples pour se revoir. Belle année à vous, Muriel Buthier-Chartrain

I take benefit of this post to thank all people who with their support, their friendship and interest for my art allow my passion to be my work. I will do my best to ensure the year 2018 which will be rich of events ! With the pleasure to see you again, here and there... the opportunities to see you again will be numerous. Happy new year to you , Muriel Buthier-Chartrain

Translation of the card :

I wish you all the best for 2018.

Live !

The life is the most beautiful treasure.

Muriel Buthier-Chartrain

The treasure | 38 x 56 cm | 2017-12-30

Posts à l'affiche
Posts Récents
Archives
Rechercher par Tags
Retrouvez-nous
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page